Cleanup: unused assignation on rotation error
authorJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Thu, 30 Aug 2018 19:39:30 +0000 (15:39 -0400)
committerJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Thu, 30 Aug 2018 19:40:46 +0000 (15:40 -0400)
Signed-off-by: Jérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
src/bin/lttng/commands/rotate.c

index 7439f4fbe96e9eaef585810f62984b9061ab857c..312bbba9ccbf982a9f1a9ff65e592365ea276f3f 100644 (file)
@@ -228,7 +228,6 @@ skip_wait:
                break;
        case LTTNG_ROTATION_STATE_ERROR:
                ERR("Failed to retrieve rotation state.");
-               print_location = false;
                goto error;
        case LTTNG_ROTATION_STATE_ONGOING:
                MSG("Rotation ongoing for session %s", session_name);
@@ -236,7 +235,6 @@ skip_wait:
                break;
        default:
                ERR("Unexpected rotation state encountered.");
-               print_location = false;
                goto error;
        }
 
This page took 0.03374 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.