Cleanup: unused assignation on rotation already pending
authorJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Thu, 30 Aug 2018 19:37:51 +0000 (15:37 -0400)
committerJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Thu, 30 Aug 2018 19:38:14 +0000 (15:38 -0400)
Signed-off-by: Jérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
src/bin/lttng-sessiond/rotation-thread.c

index 900892bdb12bb8ad174f1248a4f4e2728278b3c0..01a963c25d45c026119a2300d78780ac82772736 100644 (file)
@@ -691,7 +691,6 @@ int handle_condition(
        ret = cmd_rotate_session(session, NULL);
        if (ret == -LTTNG_ERR_ROTATION_PENDING) {
                DBG("Rotate already pending, subscribe to the next threshold value");
-               ret = 0;
        } else if (ret != LTTNG_OK) {
                ERR("[rotation-thread] Failed to rotate on size notification with error: %s",
                                lttng_strerror(ret));
This page took 0.034395 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.