Cleanup: unused assignation on rotation error
authorJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Thu, 30 Aug 2018 19:39:30 +0000 (15:39 -0400)
committerJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Thu, 30 Aug 2018 19:40:46 +0000 (15:40 -0400)
commitfd45e84df9cf09bbc716ad34aadfcfd78c38b7d4
treedaaa6413203aecc46abbb368aadbdedbf0c93806
parent753f4df1c2a5090c772aee207bafe7839d288b2a
Cleanup: unused assignation on rotation error

Signed-off-by: Jérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
src/bin/lttng/commands/rotate.c
This page took 0.033081 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.