Clean-up: liblttng-ctl: fix -Wshadow error in lttng_enable_event_with_exclusions
authorSimon Marchi <simon.marchi@efficios.com>
Wed, 31 Mar 2021 18:51:12 +0000 (14:51 -0400)
committerJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Tue, 13 Apr 2021 20:22:06 +0000 (16:22 -0400)
The local variable `handle` shadows the parameter, rename the local
variable.

Change-Id: Ic1f3b8ae9fd6ac356eeee691c0328d6e8e1d0216
Signed-off-by: Simon Marchi <simon.marchi@efficios.com>
Signed-off-by: Jérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
src/lib/lttng-ctl/lttng-ctl.c

index 6deab78486efe7b69c18645481ccc23b065b600a..29ebe9c9ea99ccb76fae9c5d753bf456c53264e5 100644 (file)
@@ -1270,15 +1270,15 @@ int lttng_enable_event_with_exclusions(struct lttng_handle *handle,
 
                assert(fd_count == 0 || fd_count == 1);
                if (fd_count == 1) {
-                       struct fd_handle *handle =
+                       struct fd_handle *h =
                                        lttng_payload_view_pop_fd_handle(&view);
 
-                       if (!handle) {
+                       if (!h) {
                                goto mem_error;
                        }
 
-                       fd_to_send = fd_handle_get_fd(handle);
-                       fd_handle_put(handle);
+                       fd_to_send = fd_handle_get_fd(h);
+                       fd_handle_put(h);
                }
 
                ret = lttng_ctl_ask_sessiond_fds_varlen(&lsm,
This page took 0.035101 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.