Clean-up: liblttng-ctl: fix -Wshadow error in lttng_enable_event_with_exclusions
authorSimon Marchi <simon.marchi@efficios.com>
Wed, 31 Mar 2021 18:51:12 +0000 (14:51 -0400)
committerJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Tue, 13 Apr 2021 20:22:06 +0000 (16:22 -0400)
commite2fc8e9d0b5f237c0f925c68301988ed04a68131
tree0336bb850c58868c8514b569cfbd2863a8651c0d
parent3f5de3101699e3745ff9a9dfe26d03c01d9d3830
Clean-up: liblttng-ctl: fix -Wshadow error in lttng_enable_event_with_exclusions

The local variable `handle` shadows the parameter, rename the local
variable.

Change-Id: Ic1f3b8ae9fd6ac356eeee691c0328d6e8e1d0216
Signed-off-by: Simon Marchi <simon.marchi@efficios.com>
Signed-off-by: Jérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
src/lib/lttng-ctl/lttng-ctl.c
This page took 0.032454 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.