Clean-up: common: fix -Wshadow error in lttng_trace_chunk_set_as_owner
authorSimon Marchi <simon.marchi@efficios.com>
Wed, 31 Mar 2021 18:50:28 +0000 (14:50 -0400)
committerJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Tue, 13 Apr 2021 20:22:03 +0000 (16:22 -0400)
We can safely re-use the reference_acquired variable at function scope.

Change-Id: I4e45c4995d07188d48f5aa36280859ebb3ed2233
Signed-off-by: Simon Marchi <simon.marchi@efficios.com>
Signed-off-by: Jérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
src/common/trace-chunk.c

index 8a8481b5d41e4ce77e0dbf21a53347d0fa39198a..327612ce283b1db9e00de1ea6bf8ec2fb81fb77d 100644 (file)
@@ -1077,9 +1077,8 @@ enum lttng_trace_chunk_status lttng_trace_chunk_set_as_owner(
                 * A nameless chunk does not need its own output directory.
                 * The session's output directory will be used.
                 */
-               const bool reference_acquired =
-                               lttng_directory_handle_get(
-                                       session_output_directory);
+               reference_acquired = lttng_directory_handle_get(
+                               session_output_directory);
 
                assert(reference_acquired);
                chunk_directory_handle = session_output_directory;
This page took 0.044147 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.