port: Add missing sock_cred macros on FreeBSD
authorMichael Jeanson <mjeanson@efficios.com>
Tue, 13 Oct 2020 23:06:09 +0000 (19:06 -0400)
committerJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Wed, 28 Oct 2020 21:11:43 +0000 (17:11 -0400)
Signed-off-by: Michael Jeanson <mjeanson@efficios.com>
Signed-off-by: Jérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Change-Id: I71f51ef61bf659c758edba6fd27faeef56654acf

src/common/compat/socket.h

index 1b9989369a30132c1d44e1583b6751497f93a4cb..3690ba6797c7c0c811a62ea4d1541eef0263e571 100644 (file)
@@ -121,6 +121,10 @@ struct lttng_sock_cred {
 
 typedef struct lttng_sock_cred lttng_sock_cred;
 
+#define LTTNG_SOCK_SET_UID_CRED(c, u) LTTNG_REF(c)->uid = u
+#define LTTNG_SOCK_SET_GID_CRED(c, g) LTTNG_REF(c)->gid = g
+#define LTTNG_SOCK_SET_PID_CRED(c, p)
+
 #define LTTNG_SOCK_GET_UID_CRED(c) LTTNG_REF(c)->uid
 #define LTTNG_SOCK_GET_GID_CRED(c) LTTNG_REF(c)->gid
 #define LTTNG_SOCK_GET_PID_CRED(c) -1
This page took 0.032905 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.