port: Add missing sock_cred macros on FreeBSD
authorMichael Jeanson <mjeanson@efficios.com>
Tue, 13 Oct 2020 23:06:09 +0000 (19:06 -0400)
committerJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Wed, 28 Oct 2020 21:11:43 +0000 (17:11 -0400)
commitde559cf1823ecaf083c7c827c926b3aece32df71
treed78aa8c7df3ac99c3223038ea430805e1985e1e5
parent78ddfe553f84c457dd61cebd76f5b3a5253c73b5
port: Add missing sock_cred macros on FreeBSD

Signed-off-by: Michael Jeanson <mjeanson@efficios.com>
Signed-off-by: Jérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Change-Id: I71f51ef61bf659c758edba6fd27faeef56654acf
src/common/compat/socket.h
This page took 0.031579 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.