Cleanup: reuse `lttng_action_type_string()` to print action names
authorFrancis Deslauriers <francis.deslauriers@efficios.com>
Fri, 19 Mar 2021 20:11:40 +0000 (16:11 -0400)
committerJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Tue, 13 Apr 2021 20:32:27 +0000 (16:32 -0400)
Signed-off-by: Francis Deslauriers <francis.deslauriers@efficios.com>
Signed-off-by: Jérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Change-Id: I86be1201466a11510ded9da34311650a8aadd1e2

src/bin/lttng-sessiond/action-executor.c

index e5e72b09f2bd88b789d3993212e6b95c1cdeea44..bce7268e5bac05ccf695f5415d06447f2df1ee41 100644 (file)
@@ -95,22 +95,13 @@ static const action_executor_handler action_executors[] = {
        [LTTNG_ACTION_TYPE_GROUP] = action_executor_group_handler,
 };
 
-static const char *action_type_names[] = {
-       [LTTNG_ACTION_TYPE_NOTIFY] = "Notify",
-       [LTTNG_ACTION_TYPE_START_SESSION] = "Start session",
-       [LTTNG_ACTION_TYPE_STOP_SESSION] = "Stop session",
-       [LTTNG_ACTION_TYPE_ROTATE_SESSION] = "Rotate session",
-       [LTTNG_ACTION_TYPE_SNAPSHOT_SESSION] = "Snapshot session",
-       [LTTNG_ACTION_TYPE_GROUP] = "Group",
-};
-
 static const char *get_action_name(const struct lttng_action *action)
 {
        const enum lttng_action_type action_type = lttng_action_get_type(action);
 
        assert(action_type != LTTNG_ACTION_TYPE_UNKNOWN);
 
-       return action_type_names[action_type];
+       return lttng_action_type_string(action_type);
 }
 
 /* Check if this trigger allowed to interect with a given session. */
This page took 0.034046 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.