Cleanup: reuse `lttng_action_type_string()` to print action names
authorFrancis Deslauriers <francis.deslauriers@efficios.com>
Fri, 19 Mar 2021 20:11:40 +0000 (16:11 -0400)
committerJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Tue, 13 Apr 2021 20:32:27 +0000 (16:32 -0400)
commitc0e2990d32d1e55c783c7eb3299f23a7ce062270
treeeb571d5dfefae50870562031659b72ff03032d61
parentc6ec013de9ee66ed4e112be6aa4faccdaf0cba80
Cleanup: reuse `lttng_action_type_string()` to print action names

Signed-off-by: Francis Deslauriers <francis.deslauriers@efficios.com>
Signed-off-by: Jérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Change-Id: I86be1201466a11510ded9da34311650a8aadd1e2
src/bin/lttng-sessiond/action-executor.c
This page took 0.033551 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.