Tests: array expressions without contant index are invalid
authorMathieu Desnoyers <mathieu.desnoyers@efficios.com>
Mon, 25 May 2020 20:19:18 +0000 (16:19 -0400)
committerJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Tue, 13 Apr 2021 20:30:54 +0000 (16:30 -0400)
Signed-off-by: Mathieu Desnoyers <mathieu.desnoyers@efficios.com>
Signed-off-by: Jérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Change-Id: I121387b63eb85851be59416c758b7ca12f823f45

tests/regression/tools/filtering/test_invalid_filter

index f336f71925b378d01e301d4a89880e88a9c527f2..074786331464d603f393a0a74090f42bafd24bde 100755 (executable)
@@ -26,8 +26,8 @@ EVENT_NAME="bogus"
 ENABLE_EVENT_STDERR="/tmp/invalid-filters-stderr"
 TRACE_PATH=$(mktemp -d)
 NUM_GLOBAL_TESTS=2
-NUM_UST_TESTS=135
-NUM_KERNEL_TESTS=135
+NUM_UST_TESTS=138
+NUM_KERNEL_TESTS=138
 NUM_TESTS=$(($NUM_UST_TESTS+$NUM_KERNEL_TESTS+$NUM_GLOBAL_TESTS))
 
 source $TESTDIR/utils/utils.sh
@@ -151,6 +151,8 @@ INVALID_FILTERS=(
                'field > "hello*world"'
                'field && "hello*world"'
                'field || "hello*world"'
+               # Array expression must contain constant index
+               'field[abc] == 1'
 )
 IFS="$OLDIFS"
 
This page took 0.035612 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.