Fix: incorrect conversion specifier used with packet size
authorJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Thu, 5 Sep 2019 12:42:40 +0000 (08:42 -0400)
committerJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Thu, 5 Sep 2019 12:49:56 +0000 (08:49 -0400)
packet_size, of type size_t, is logged using a %PRIu64 specifier
resulting in a warning being emitted on 32-bit architectures.

Signed-off-by: Jérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
src/bin/lttng-relayd/stream.c

index 043d19612ce0489efffad2b1f99fc1c8be52e98d..5af870d36fc4af2bcd708d461ad7bcdb13ea7447 100644 (file)
@@ -922,7 +922,7 @@ int stream_init_packet(struct relay_stream *stream, size_t packet_size,
                }
                DBG("New stream packet causes stream file rotation: stream_id = %" PRIu64
                                ", current_file_size = %" PRIu64
-                               ", packet_size = %" PRIu64 ", current_file_index = %" PRIu64
+                               ", packet_size = %zu, current_file_index = %" PRIu64
                                " new_file_index = %" PRIu64,
                                stream->stream_handle,
                                stream->tracefile_size_current, packet_size,
This page took 0.034962 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.