Fix: mismatch of ust_app_get_size_one_more_packet_per_stream prototype
authorJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Thu, 5 Sep 2019 00:22:20 +0000 (20:22 -0400)
committerJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Thu, 5 Sep 2019 00:23:22 +0000 (20:23 -0400)
The stub of ust_app_get_size_one_more_packet_per_stream() used when
building without lttng-ust support does not match the actual prototype
defined in ust-app.h. The ltt_ust_session pointer parameter must be
marked as const.

Signed-off-by: Jérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
src/bin/lttng-sessiond/ust-app.h

index 47eea9cace62a515278af5809b3be2ca6c30d059..a385cfcd3e5faf06ea2ab7f3616e1d2b838628ce 100644 (file)
@@ -563,7 +563,7 @@ struct ust_app *ust_app_find_by_pid(pid_t pid)
 }
 static inline
 uint64_t ust_app_get_size_one_more_packet_per_stream(
-               struct ltt_ust_session *usess, uint64_t cur_nr_packets) {
+               const struct ltt_ust_session *usess, uint64_t cur_nr_packets) {
        return 0;
 }
 static inline
This page took 0.034993 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.