Fix: incorrect conversion specifier used with packet size
authorJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Thu, 5 Sep 2019 12:42:40 +0000 (08:42 -0400)
committerJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Thu, 5 Sep 2019 12:49:56 +0000 (08:49 -0400)
commit76ee92457557c5dca7b22350e118e7c611630b08
tree529c33cb98f191d986be3cfc5a398de00da7c546
parent1f4fc77013a97e2a0df92d86d0ea9f2a639ed65f
Fix: incorrect conversion specifier used with packet size

packet_size, of type size_t, is logged using a %PRIu64 specifier
resulting in a warning being emitted on 32-bit architectures.

Signed-off-by: Jérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
src/bin/lttng-relayd/stream.c
This page took 0.033062 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.