bash completion: Remove underscores in handler function names
authorSimon Marchi <simon.marchi@polymtl.ca>
Mon, 29 Jul 2013 19:22:42 +0000 (15:22 -0400)
committerDavid Goulet <dgoulet@efficios.com>
Tue, 6 Aug 2013 10:41:57 +0000 (06:41 -0400)
If the command name contains a dash, it is removed to derive the
function name that will handle completion. For example, add-context
becomes _lttng_cmd_addcontext. The functions with erroneous names
were not getting called.

Reported-by: Daniel U. Thibault <daniel.thibault@drdc-rddc.gc.ca>
Signed-off-by: Simon Marchi <simon.marchi@polymtl.ca>
Signed-off-by: David Goulet <dgoulet@efficios.com>
extras/lttng-bash_completion

index efd5f58e35a74adce631d7e75ea1940432f0e403..a90820ab42c65d98fd1c1284c76d7474f70303b7 100644 (file)
@@ -20,7 +20,7 @@ _lttng_complete_sessions() {
        return
 }
 
-_lttng_cmd_add_context() {
+_lttng_cmd_addcontext() {
        local add_context_opts
        add_context_opts=$(lttng add-context --list-options)
 
@@ -182,7 +182,7 @@ _lttng_cmd_disablechannel() {
        esac
 }
 
-_lttng_cmd_disable_event() {
+_lttng_cmd_disableevent() {
        local disable_event_opts
        disable_channel_opts=$(lttng disable-event --list-options)
 
@@ -222,7 +222,7 @@ _lttng_cmd_list() {
        esac
 }
 
-_lttng_cmd_set_session() {
+_lttng_cmd_setsession() {
        local set_session_opts
        set_session_opts=$(lttng set-session --list-options)
 
This page took 0.033294 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.