bash completion: Remove underscores in handler function names
authorSimon Marchi <simon.marchi@polymtl.ca>
Mon, 29 Jul 2013 19:22:42 +0000 (15:22 -0400)
committerDavid Goulet <dgoulet@efficios.com>
Tue, 6 Aug 2013 10:41:57 +0000 (06:41 -0400)
commit6c806062d2b535701bd5dcce4d3b41fe46a69670
tree7723200ba7454393c16caa708816d094ac730010
parent651adb86f32459e91d03a2ead36eb147ac2eea77
bash completion: Remove underscores in handler function names

If the command name contains a dash, it is removed to derive the
function name that will handle completion. For example, add-context
becomes _lttng_cmd_addcontext. The functions with erroneous names
were not getting called.

Reported-by: Daniel U. Thibault <daniel.thibault@drdc-rddc.gc.ca>
Signed-off-by: Simon Marchi <simon.marchi@polymtl.ca>
Signed-off-by: David Goulet <dgoulet@efficios.com>
extras/lttng-bash_completion
This page took 0.032386 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.