bash completion: Remove --event for add-context
authorSimon Marchi <simon.marchi@polymtl.ca>
Mon, 29 Jul 2013 19:22:41 +0000 (15:22 -0400)
committerDavid Goulet <dgoulet@efficios.com>
Tue, 6 Aug 2013 10:41:18 +0000 (06:41 -0400)
--event has been remove in 601d5acf42ebdb05ff8aa19f12fd9bdad3602781.

Reported-by: Daniel U. Thibault <daniel.thibault@drdc-rddc.gc.ca>
Signed-off-by: Simon Marchi <simon.marchi@polymtl.ca>
extras/lttng-bash_completion

index b515be08d484c9985e921556d9c313c0400d73e7..efd5f58e35a74adce631d7e75ea1940432f0e403 100644 (file)
@@ -32,9 +32,6 @@ _lttng_cmd_add_context() {
        --channel|-c)
                return
                ;;
-       --event|-e)
-               return
-               ;;
        --type|-t)
                return
                ;;
This page took 0.033727 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.