Clean-up: replace space by tabs
authorJonathan Rajotte <jonathan.rajotte-julien@efficios.com>
Fri, 5 Jun 2020 15:30:49 +0000 (11:30 -0400)
committerJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Fri, 12 Jun 2020 18:31:51 +0000 (14:31 -0400)
Signed-off-by: Jonathan Rajotte <jonathan.rajotte-julien@efficios.com>
Signed-off-by: Jérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Change-Id: I86adff6db8bc4bb681ffe06530fd98ffbc03d3c5

src/bin/lttng-sessiond/client.c
src/common/runas.c

index 9f9afa25acd1f45d64eb7cd6e7ce5b0b53b571c2..f6f80286963dddff18ba3e91443e86efe5b3eb39 100644 (file)
@@ -2353,8 +2353,8 @@ static void *thread_manage_clients(void *data)
                                if (ret) {
                                        PERROR("close");
                                }
-                        }
-                        sock = -1;
+                       }
+                       sock = -1;
                        /*
                         * TODO: Inform client somehow of the fatal error. At
                         * this point, ret < 0 means that a zmalloc failed
@@ -2396,8 +2396,8 @@ static void *thread_manage_clients(void *data)
                        if (ret) {
                                PERROR("close");
                        }
-                }
-                sock = -1;
+               }
+               sock = -1;
 
                clean_command_ctx(&cmd_ctx);
 
index 5d63f640e3ca20d12b29ed870e4b96688b9e9043..e30871c5c8fc4f8b4fb30d42c64fdd60292b3034 100644 (file)
@@ -667,9 +667,9 @@ int do_send_fds(int sock, const int *fds, unsigned int fd_count)
                        /* Return 0 as this is not a fatal error. */
                        return 0;
                }
-        }
+       }
 
-        len = lttcomm_send_fds_unix_sock(sock, fds, fd_count);
+       len = lttcomm_send_fds_unix_sock(sock, fds, fd_count);
        return len < 0 ? -1 : 0;
 }
 
This page took 0.036318 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.