Fix: tests: output_dir contains the consumerd pipe
authorJonathan Rajotte <jonathan.rajotte-julien@efficios.com>
Wed, 27 May 2020 22:49:25 +0000 (18:49 -0400)
committerJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Fri, 12 Jun 2020 15:26:33 +0000 (11:26 -0400)
Prevents failure on teardown. Otherwise, testpoint fails when removing
the consumerd pipe.

Signed-off-by: Jonathan Rajotte <jonathan.rajotte-julien@efficios.com>
Signed-off-by: Jérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Change-Id: I9cbfa211e2545350c28e3b10a34fb00aac0493cb

tests/regression/tools/notification/test_notification_multi_app

index cfecd26c3dc80912c1a90a6f83f62c6107c003f5..dae482ce3e5d19b4605d4d84fbbd9b9f05d0bd9d 100755 (executable)
@@ -286,7 +286,6 @@ function test_multi_app ()
                print_errors $output_dir "${high_output_file_pattern}"
        fi
 
-       rm -rf $output_dir
 
        destroy_lttng_session_ok $SESSION_NAME
        stop_lttng_sessiond
@@ -294,6 +293,8 @@ function test_multi_app ()
        for pipe in "${consumerd_pipe[@]}"; do
                rm -rf "${pipe}"
        done
+
+       rm -rf $output_dir
 }
 
 function test_multi_app_ust ()
@@ -442,7 +443,6 @@ function test_on_register_evaluation ()
                print_errors "${high_output_file_pattern}"
        fi
 
-       rm -rf $output_dir
 
        destroy_lttng_session_ok $SESSION_NAME
        stop_lttng_sessiond
@@ -454,6 +454,7 @@ function test_on_register_evaluation ()
                rm -rf "${pipe}"
        done
 
+       rm -rf "$output_dir"
 }
 
 
This page took 0.033621 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.