Clean-up: replace space by tabs
authorJonathan Rajotte <jonathan.rajotte-julien@efficios.com>
Fri, 5 Jun 2020 15:30:49 +0000 (11:30 -0400)
committerJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Fri, 12 Jun 2020 18:31:51 +0000 (14:31 -0400)
commit4a76dfd303409d7a6293aa8bafa8103748c1cf37
treeda3500dd6ae7a39020f0b7dabda17a59fedbdae6
parent8166571605074ec793777b210d212ca208554708
Clean-up: replace space by tabs

Signed-off-by: Jonathan Rajotte <jonathan.rajotte-julien@efficios.com>
Signed-off-by: Jérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Change-Id: I86adff6db8bc4bb681ffe06530fd98ffbc03d3c5
src/bin/lttng-sessiond/client.c
src/common/runas.c
This page took 0.032852 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.