tests: put `static` keyword at beginning of variable declaration
authorSimon Marchi <simon.marchi@efficios.com>
Thu, 28 Nov 2019 21:32:16 +0000 (16:32 -0500)
committerJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Fri, 29 Nov 2019 20:49:51 +0000 (15:49 -0500)
Fix:

  CC       select_poll_epoll-select_poll_epoll.o
/home/smarchi/src/lttng-tools/tests/regression/kernel/select_poll_epoll.c:34:1: error: ‘static’ is not at beginning of declaration [-Werror=old-style-declaration]
 volatile static int stop_thread;
 ^~~~~~~~

Change-Id: I2cf1a7d50a01ca0e9226ea527f2e8af70a292f94
Signed-off-by: Simon Marchi <simon.marchi@efficios.com>
Signed-off-by: Jérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
tests/regression/kernel/select_poll_epoll.c

index 3aa639316f8796de1db89eec66dcd5d802a742e7..e667e17665dbde4d01aa1c246b74ddaa3893e97f 100644 (file)
@@ -31,7 +31,7 @@
 #define MSEC_PER_NSEC (MSEC_PER_USEC * 1000)
 
 static int timeout; /* seconds, -1 to disable */
-volatile static int stop_thread;
+static volatile int stop_thread;
 static int wait_fd;
 
 struct ppoll_thread_data {
This page took 0.034642 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.