tests: put `static` keyword at beginning of variable declaration
authorSimon Marchi <simon.marchi@efficios.com>
Thu, 28 Nov 2019 21:32:16 +0000 (16:32 -0500)
committerJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Fri, 29 Nov 2019 20:49:51 +0000 (15:49 -0500)
commit44a411a6644868831d984267e3a553c2c0631c69
treea816ae970588ad78d8e10ffe53bea6900b3fc547
parentf5a2d630c739bf23e1bb7d1ab5602d21ec12aedb
tests: put `static` keyword at beginning of variable declaration

Fix:

  CC       select_poll_epoll-select_poll_epoll.o
/home/smarchi/src/lttng-tools/tests/regression/kernel/select_poll_epoll.c:34:1: error: ‘static’ is not at beginning of declaration [-Werror=old-style-declaration]
 volatile static int stop_thread;
 ^~~~~~~~

Change-Id: I2cf1a7d50a01ca0e9226ea527f2e8af70a292f94
Signed-off-by: Simon Marchi <simon.marchi@efficios.com>
Signed-off-by: Jérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
tests/regression/kernel/select_poll_epoll.c
This page took 0.033225 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.