Use correct variable in list bash autocompletion
authorYannick Brosseau <yannick.brosseau@gmail.com>
Tue, 24 Jan 2012 18:44:01 +0000 (13:44 -0500)
committerDavid Goulet <dgoulet@efficios.com>
Tue, 24 Jan 2012 18:48:00 +0000 (13:48 -0500)
Signed-off-by: Yannick Brosseau <yannick.brosseau@gmail.com>
extras/lttng-bash_completion

index 00ac17ef0abf86d48e0a31999b0380581167bb8f..ac57e4d83c4372105dedd273ea5b6a106d31e3cb 100644 (file)
@@ -171,7 +171,7 @@ _lttng_cmd_disable_event() {
 
 _lttng_cmd_list() {
        local list_opts
-       disable_channel_opts=$(lttng list --list-options)
+       list_opts=$(lttng list --list-options)
 
        case $prev in
        --channel|-c)
This page took 0.032722 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.