Use correct variable in list bash autocompletion
authorYannick Brosseau <yannick.brosseau@gmail.com>
Tue, 24 Jan 2012 18:44:01 +0000 (13:44 -0500)
committerDavid Goulet <dgoulet@efficios.com>
Tue, 24 Jan 2012 18:48:00 +0000 (13:48 -0500)
commit39f49fee93ce7099434946a186f90adb569c4ccd
tree24bc0510371164e1ecb70794464bb58e63d03761
parent2910b812cf17d808f8ad4a07a08c26f239c905a6
Use correct variable in list bash autocompletion

Signed-off-by: Yannick Brosseau <yannick.brosseau@gmail.com>
extras/lttng-bash_completion
This page took 0.03182 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.