port: run namespace tests only on Linux
authorMichael Jeanson <mjeanson@efficios.com>
Tue, 13 Oct 2020 23:19:10 +0000 (19:19 -0400)
committerJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Mon, 9 Nov 2020 20:50:17 +0000 (15:50 -0500)
Change-Id: I574d6e7419715e191fb9102e4cfc916ea0e529aa
Signed-off-by: Michael Jeanson <mjeanson@efficios.com>
Signed-off-by: Jérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
tests/regression/Makefile.am
tests/utils/testapp/Makefile.am

index cbac90da792f43a17ad1e8d5ed6fbb9792004ebb..c76a519de4ab382bffd3164b103357426656be7c 100644 (file)
@@ -59,10 +59,14 @@ TESTS += ust/before-after/test_before_after \
        ust/blocking/test_blocking \
        ust/multi-lib/test_multi_lib \
        ust/rotation-destroy-flush/test_rotation_destroy_flush \
-       ust/namespaces/test_ns_contexts \
-       ust/namespaces/test_ns_contexts_change \
        tools/metadata/test_ust \
        tools/relayd-grouping/test_ust
+
+if IS_LINUX
+TESTS += \
+       ust/namespaces/test_ns_contexts \
+       ust/namespaces/test_ns_contexts_change
+endif # IS_LINUX
 endif # HAVE_LIBLTTNG_UST_CTL
 
 if PYTHON_BINDING
index 76b1c8327ca80b0f448c52df9b9022b3c55ac6b9..a8642e931e4359e336135ef50c66a03d2e5c10a4 100644 (file)
@@ -1,8 +1,6 @@
 # SPDX-License-Identifier: GPL-2.0-only
 SUBDIRS = \
-         gen-ns-events \
          gen-ust-events \
-         gen-ust-events-ns \
          gen-ust-nevents \
          gen-ust-nevents-str \
          gen-ust-tracef \
@@ -22,4 +20,10 @@ if HAVE_MODULES_USERSPACE_CALLSTACK_CONTEXT
 SUBDIRS += gen-syscall-events-callstack
 endif # HAVE_MODULES_USERSPACE_CALLSTACK_CONTEXT
 
+if IS_LINUX
+SUBDIRS += \
+         gen-ns-events \
+         gen-ust-events-ns
+endif # IS_LINUX
+
 noinst_HEADERS = signal-helper.h
This page took 0.035033 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.