port: run namespace tests only on Linux
authorMichael Jeanson <mjeanson@efficios.com>
Tue, 13 Oct 2020 23:19:10 +0000 (19:19 -0400)
committerJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Mon, 9 Nov 2020 20:50:17 +0000 (15:50 -0500)
commit28b3dc1e1eca004cae6023b8e491835ecdfdd041
treed3ca38a81cd89938e48b71ed2664b94333d94d36
parentb9bbdb8ae401dea58c56845fceb6b615225df6b4
port: run namespace tests only on Linux

Change-Id: I574d6e7419715e191fb9102e4cfc916ea0e529aa
Signed-off-by: Michael Jeanson <mjeanson@efficios.com>
Signed-off-by: Jérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
tests/regression/Makefile.am
tests/utils/testapp/Makefile.am
This page took 0.032935 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.