Fix: return value of register trigger to the notification thread is not acted upon
authorJonathan Rajotte <jonathan.rajotte-julien@efficios.com>
Tue, 2 Mar 2021 20:07:42 +0000 (15:07 -0500)
committerJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Mon, 22 Mar 2021 19:12:10 +0000 (15:12 -0400)
Signed-off-by: Jonathan Rajotte <jonathan.rajotte-julien@efficios.com>
Signed-off-by: Jérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Change-Id: I0fd6dea34854b82b6d4c1550c4f84a7c79f9076f

src/bin/lttng-sessiond/cmd.c

index d3fc274c311a8ebb8bb0c70471f3cd98bfa5f6bd..131e93d0f14646f6b6455816e44af613b26ca12c 100644 (file)
@@ -4521,6 +4521,7 @@ enum lttng_error_code cmd_unregister_trigger(const struct lttng_credentials *cmd
        if (ret_code != LTTNG_OK) {
                DBG("Failed to unregister trigger from notification thread: trigger name = '%s', trigger owner uid = %d, error code = %d",
                                trigger_name, (int) trigger_owner, ret_code);
+               goto end;
        }
 
        /*
This page took 0.034792 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.