Tests: Cleanup: gen-syscall-events: remove duplicated help line
authorFrancis Deslauriers <francis.deslauriers@efficios.com>
Mon, 15 Mar 2021 19:31:08 +0000 (15:31 -0400)
committerJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Mon, 22 Mar 2021 19:11:35 +0000 (15:11 -0400)
Signed-off-by: Francis Deslauriers <francis.deslauriers@efficios.com>
Signed-off-by: Jérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Change-Id: Id5bc54598f8abf7498f3b81064a83c60379922d6

tests/utils/testapp/gen-syscall-events/gen-syscall-events.c

index 9ab65093307513666b76fe5100919d163b35ded8..1a2882f99780bf4ed865c4be2842199763a7c59e 100644 (file)
@@ -93,7 +93,6 @@ int main(int argc, char **argv)
        if (argc != 4) {
                fprintf(stderr, "Error: Missing argument\n");
                fprintf(stderr, "USAGE: %s PATH_WAIT_FILE PATH1_TO_OPEN PATH2_TO_OPEN\n", argv[0]);
-               fprintf(stderr, "USAGE: %s PATH_WAIT_FILE\n", argv[0]);
                ret = -1;
                goto error;
        }
This page took 0.033292 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.