Fix: return value of register trigger to the notification thread is not acted upon
authorJonathan Rajotte <jonathan.rajotte-julien@efficios.com>
Tue, 2 Mar 2021 20:07:42 +0000 (15:07 -0500)
committerJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Mon, 22 Mar 2021 19:12:10 +0000 (15:12 -0400)
commit13839b2759a1c2bc0e53224ddbfc35824cfbb62e
treec9481fd3e7c520776cc4aa6a50732149f4982ccc
parent38f1ea3ec996fd9b353cedafda1a880ab6042e52
Fix: return value of register trigger to the notification thread is not acted upon

Signed-off-by: Jonathan Rajotte <jonathan.rajotte-julien@efficios.com>
Signed-off-by: Jérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Change-Id: I0fd6dea34854b82b6d4c1550c4f84a7c79f9076f
src/bin/lttng-sessiond/cmd.c
This page took 0.03159 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.