lttng-sessiond: auto-load lttng-probe-i2c module
authorSimon Marchi <simon.marchi@ericsson.com>
Tue, 4 Oct 2016 22:24:50 +0000 (18:24 -0400)
committerJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Wed, 5 Oct 2016 21:29:23 +0000 (17:29 -0400)
Automatically load the lttng-probe-i2c kernel module, which was recently
added in lttng-modules, along with the other probe modules.

Signed-off-by: Simon Marchi <simon.marchi@ericsson.com>
Signed-off-by: Jérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
src/bin/lttng-sessiond/modprobe.c

index ca0467eb37973f169cdebc7966bbb613e83285a9..f58f50c65c3f4f8284a6bd9bf7a2af1bb548a00a 100644 (file)
@@ -57,6 +57,7 @@ struct kern_modules_param kern_modules_probes_default[] = {
        { "lttng-probe-ext3" },
        { "lttng-probe-ext4" },
        { "lttng-probe-gpio" },
+       { "lttng-probe-i2c" },
        { "lttng-probe-irq" },
        { "lttng-probe-jbd" },
        { "lttng-probe-jbd2" },
This page took 0.03342 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.