Bump lttng-modules ABI minor version
authorMathieu Desnoyers <mathieu.desnoyers@efficios.com>
Wed, 5 Oct 2016 16:54:20 +0000 (12:54 -0400)
committerJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Wed, 5 Oct 2016 21:29:20 +0000 (17:29 -0400)
Follow lttng-modules upstream.

Signed-off-by: Mathieu Desnoyers <mathieu.desnoyers@efficios.com>
Signed-off-by: Jérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
src/common/kernel-ctl/kernel-ioctl.h

index 805de02a2c98fc1e779eb588a7060629a397b6b5..e235d109309350501417a537bd69380e6ef10e64 100644 (file)
@@ -20,7 +20,7 @@
 #define _LTT_KERNEL_IOCTL_H
 
 #define LTTNG_MODULES_ABI_MAJOR_VERSION                2
-#define LTTNG_MODULES_ABI_MINOR_VERSION                1
+#define LTTNG_MODULES_ABI_MINOR_VERSION                2
 
 /* Get a snapshot of the current ring buffer producer and consumer positions */
 #define RING_BUFFER_SNAPSHOT                _IO(0xF6, 0x00)
This page took 0.034753 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.