lttng-sessiond: auto-load lttng-probe-i2c module
authorSimon Marchi <simon.marchi@ericsson.com>
Tue, 4 Oct 2016 22:24:50 +0000 (18:24 -0400)
committerJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Wed, 5 Oct 2016 21:29:23 +0000 (17:29 -0400)
commit0b1c5ad55be0ee7f7a19e9cd31f07562dcd8dcc1
treeadb96f6fa612a8e81e416bf194a655dea761adc8
parent8940e62cf31c59312eb96962b06abdaaa930fee3
lttng-sessiond: auto-load lttng-probe-i2c module

Automatically load the lttng-probe-i2c kernel module, which was recently
added in lttng-modules, along with the other probe modules.

Signed-off-by: Simon Marchi <simon.marchi@ericsson.com>
Signed-off-by: Jérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
src/bin/lttng-sessiond/modprobe.c
This page took 0.03311 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.