Fix: test_ust-dl requires bash
authorMathieu Desnoyers <mathieu.desnoyers@efficios.com>
Mon, 11 Jan 2016 00:13:24 +0000 (19:13 -0500)
committerJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Wed, 13 Jan 2016 20:32:50 +0000 (15:32 -0500)
Signed-off-by: Mathieu Desnoyers <mathieu.desnoyers@efficios.com>
Signed-off-by: Jérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
tests/regression/ust/ust-dl/test_ust-dl

index 4794745b59955a414adbe85977c8a6336fa4aab0..9e80bb39cd38a64083df926fc0812d5e3bdcb820 100755 (executable)
@@ -1,4 +1,4 @@
-#!/bin/sh
+#!/bin/bash
 #
 # Copyright (C) - 2013 Jérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
 #
This page took 0.032502 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.