Fix: test script requires bash
authorMathieu Desnoyers <mathieu.desnoyers@efficios.com>
Mon, 11 Jan 2016 00:10:53 +0000 (19:10 -0500)
committerJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Wed, 13 Jan 2016 20:32:41 +0000 (15:32 -0500)
The test baddr statedump script requires bash. It fails to run on
systems where /bin/sh is not an alias to bash.

Signed-off-by: Mathieu Desnoyers <mathieu.desnoyers@efficios.com>
Signed-off-by: Jérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
tests/regression/ust/baddr-statedump/test_baddr-statedump

index 1f4044a2c21c5c57156a904f40a8de3f0441087b..06a13a938da7dc9ae866be7c240431841f139839 100755 (executable)
@@ -1,4 +1,4 @@
-#!/bin/sh
+#!/bin/bash
 #
 # Copyright (C) - 2013 Jérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
 #
This page took 0.033486 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.