Fix: test_ust-dl requires bash
authorMathieu Desnoyers <mathieu.desnoyers@efficios.com>
Mon, 11 Jan 2016 00:13:24 +0000 (19:13 -0500)
committerJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Wed, 13 Jan 2016 20:32:50 +0000 (15:32 -0500)
commit04034d1547e93c5a127438ae803efa740568ba66
tree13d8e15112e1bf90dff33dacaf66b17bec218663
parenta131f95af0830222af97fcb09ce1b01e13fb5db2
Fix: test_ust-dl requires bash

Signed-off-by: Mathieu Desnoyers <mathieu.desnoyers@efficios.com>
Signed-off-by: Jérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
tests/regression/ust/ust-dl/test_ust-dl
This page took 0.032291 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.