Fix a typo in lttng-probe-module name
authorAndrew Gabbasov <andrew_gabbasov@mentor.com>
Wed, 28 Nov 2012 14:43:26 +0000 (08:43 -0600)
committerDavid Goulet <dgoulet@efficios.com>
Wed, 28 Nov 2012 15:55:29 +0000 (10:55 -0500)
Acked-by: Mathieu Desnoyers <mathieu.desnoyers@efficios.com>
Signed-off-by: Andrew Gabbasov <andrew_gabbasov@mentor.com>
Signed-off-by: David Goulet <dgoulet@efficios.com>
src/bin/lttng-sessiond/modprobe.c

index f38d3935c2d63b415a6936f760b2909fe72293fb..8e5cc949ea7e067c14937f27ded70d06e8b0e7b5 100644 (file)
@@ -54,7 +54,7 @@ const struct kern_modules_param kern_modules_list[] = {
        { "lttng-probe-kmem", 0 },
        { "lttng-probe-kvm", 0 },
        { "lttng-probe-lock", 0 },
-       { "lttng-probe-modules", 0 },
+       { "lttng-probe-module", 0 },
        { "lttng-probe-napi", 0 },
        { "lttng-probe-net", 0 },
        { "lttng-probe-power", 0 },
This page took 0.034086 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.