Fix a typo in lttng-probe-module name
authorAndrew Gabbasov <andrew_gabbasov@mentor.com>
Wed, 28 Nov 2012 14:43:26 +0000 (08:43 -0600)
committerDavid Goulet <dgoulet@efficios.com>
Wed, 28 Nov 2012 15:55:29 +0000 (10:55 -0500)
commite3e57ea7c5b6379b0a2df41acbcacb731a6acdd9
treebcf1155c170cfc89b203a962ca9b6d42b637a3bd
parent3c82c39ffc82422b1c506f22d9a20cac29cb7d87
Fix a typo in lttng-probe-module name

Acked-by: Mathieu Desnoyers <mathieu.desnoyers@efficios.com>
Signed-off-by: Andrew Gabbasov <andrew_gabbasov@mentor.com>
Signed-off-by: David Goulet <dgoulet@efficios.com>
src/bin/lttng-sessiond/modprobe.c
This page took 0.031753 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.