Fix: syscalls hash table leaks when listing kernel events
authorJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Tue, 8 Mar 2016 16:11:33 +0000 (11:11 -0500)
committerJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Tue, 8 Mar 2016 16:12:00 +0000 (11:12 -0500)
Signed-off-by: Jérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
src/bin/lttng-sessiond/syscall.c

index 7b9227b86912f8a80628167fdc2908df2eb6ccf4..4c491995a1295c648d459d1f5a1b42aabab86123 100644 (file)
@@ -427,6 +427,10 @@ ssize_t syscall_list_channel(struct ltt_kernel_channel *kchan,
                count++;
        }
 
+       rcu_read_lock();
+       destroy_syscall_ht(syscalls_ht);
+       rcu_read_unlock();
+
        *_events = events;
 
        return count;
This page took 0.034657 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.