Fix: syscalls hash table leaks when listing kernel events
authorJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Tue, 8 Mar 2016 16:11:33 +0000 (11:11 -0500)
committerJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Tue, 8 Mar 2016 16:12:00 +0000 (11:12 -0500)
commitda60cf073ac81b8f903af876c31bd0a94c053c4b
treefbbe187ff7764d2f01734c836ec5eed28aa2349a
parentb2d6628742a005a7583d4d884643ca8658b25ba2
Fix: syscalls hash table leaks when listing kernel events

Signed-off-by: Jérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
src/bin/lttng-sessiond/syscall.c
This page took 0.033142 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.