Fix: Handle the unary bitwise negation operator (~) in the XML printer
authorChristian Babeux <christian.babeux@efficios.com>
Tue, 23 Oct 2012 19:36:41 +0000 (15:36 -0400)
committerDavid Goulet <dgoulet@efficios.com>
Thu, 25 Oct 2012 19:55:37 +0000 (15:55 -0400)
Acked-by: Mathieu Desnoyers <mathieu.desnoyers@efficios.com>
Signed-off-by: Christian Babeux <christian.babeux@efficios.com>
Signed-off-by: David Goulet <dgoulet@efficios.com>
src/lib/lttng-ctl/filter/filter-visitor-xml.c

index 90a336dd90d510b3b1f5fe367d4a9a307da9d857..1d14f2eab40fbbdb564a51bae821346bec065635 100644 (file)
@@ -235,6 +235,9 @@ int recursive_visit_print(struct filter_node *node, FILE *stream, int indent)
                case AST_UNARY_NOT:
                        fprintf(stream, "\"!\"");
                        break;
+               case AST_UNARY_BIN_NOT:
+                       fprintf(stream, "\"~\"");
+                       break;
                }
                fprintf(stream, ">\n");
                ret = recursive_visit_print(node->u.unary_op.child,
This page took 0.031376 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.