Fix: Handle the unary bitwise negation operator (~) in the XML printer
authorChristian Babeux <christian.babeux@efficios.com>
Tue, 23 Oct 2012 19:36:41 +0000 (15:36 -0400)
committerDavid Goulet <dgoulet@efficios.com>
Thu, 25 Oct 2012 19:55:37 +0000 (15:55 -0400)
commitd804b36b2b3e7f6d2bcb8f2ff1ace8b04e2a3cfc
treea05805471054f0e42082aa14a5d2af59c3d61e1a
parent7d8868f9bc6ea9cd7c625f63f4f7b24808aa79d0
Fix: Handle the unary bitwise negation operator (~) in the XML printer

Acked-by: Mathieu Desnoyers <mathieu.desnoyers@efficios.com>
Signed-off-by: Christian Babeux <christian.babeux@efficios.com>
Signed-off-by: David Goulet <dgoulet@efficios.com>
src/lib/lttng-ctl/filter/filter-visitor-xml.c
This page took 0.030923 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.