configure.ac: Remove duplicated CMD_DESCR_ROTATE definition
authorSimon Marchi <simon.marchi@efficios.com>
Mon, 27 May 2019 15:52:46 +0000 (11:52 -0400)
committerJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Tue, 26 Nov 2019 20:56:42 +0000 (15:56 -0500)
CMD_DESCR_ROTATE is defined twice by configure.  This breaks configuring
with "-Werror -Wall", as some test programs don't compile due to:

  configure:16990: gcc -o conftest -Wall -Werror   conftest.c  >&5
  conftest.c:163: error: "CONFIG_CMD_DESCR_ROTATE" redefined [-Werror]
   #define CONFIG_CMD_DESCR_ROTATE "Archive a tracing session’s current trace chunk"

  conftest.c:154: note: this is the location of the previous definition
   #define CONFIG_CMD_DESCR_ROTATE "Archive a tracing session's current trace chunk"

  cc1: all warnings being treated as errors

Signed-off-by: Simon Marchi <simon.marchi@efficios.com>
Signed-off-by: Jérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
configure.ac

index 217d47893eebb5a22a374a840e4a6f6ad21e44cc..7517dd62e980bd6b5b5e24bb2fe8508cb575d89c 100644 (file)
@@ -409,7 +409,6 @@ _AC_DEFINE_QUOTED_AND_SUBST([CMD_DESCR_STATUS], [Get the status of the current t
 _AC_DEFINE_QUOTED_AND_SUBST([CMD_DESCR_STOP], [Stop tracing])
 _AC_DEFINE_QUOTED_AND_SUBST([CMD_DESCR_DISABLE_ROTATION], [Unset a rotation schedule])
 _AC_DEFINE_QUOTED_AND_SUBST([CMD_DESCR_ENABLE_ROTATION], [Set a rotation schedule])
-_AC_DEFINE_QUOTED_AND_SUBST([CMD_DESCR_ROTATE], [Archive a tracing session’s current trace chunk])
 _AC_DEFINE_QUOTED_AND_SUBST([CMD_DESCR_TRACK], [Track specific system resources])
 _AC_DEFINE_QUOTED_AND_SUBST([CMD_DESCR_UNTRACK], [Untrack specific system resources])
 _AC_DEFINE_QUOTED_AND_SUBST([CMD_DESCR_VERSION], [Show version information])
This page took 0.033384 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.