configure.ac: Remove duplicated CMD_DESCR_ROTATE definition
authorSimon Marchi <simon.marchi@efficios.com>
Mon, 27 May 2019 15:52:46 +0000 (11:52 -0400)
committerJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Tue, 26 Nov 2019 20:56:42 +0000 (15:56 -0500)
commitd72963e683945bd47ced966f3f46108f3f33bf26
tree7aa032443cfb681f09ec30a10dab348d6c701463
parentc13428b1e67e3dfe64866ee488f16f45522f17b6
configure.ac: Remove duplicated CMD_DESCR_ROTATE definition

CMD_DESCR_ROTATE is defined twice by configure.  This breaks configuring
with "-Werror -Wall", as some test programs don't compile due to:

  configure:16990: gcc -o conftest -Wall -Werror   conftest.c  >&5
  conftest.c:163: error: "CONFIG_CMD_DESCR_ROTATE" redefined [-Werror]
   #define CONFIG_CMD_DESCR_ROTATE "Archive a tracing session’s current trace chunk"

  conftest.c:154: note: this is the location of the previous definition
   #define CONFIG_CMD_DESCR_ROTATE "Archive a tracing session's current trace chunk"

  cc1: all warnings being treated as errors

Signed-off-by: Simon Marchi <simon.marchi@efficios.com>
Signed-off-by: Jérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
configure.ac
This page took 0.032818 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.