tests: make entry_handler static in ini_config test
authorSimon Marchi <simon.marchi@efficios.com>
Mon, 25 Nov 2019 21:10:17 +0000 (16:10 -0500)
committerJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Fri, 6 Dec 2019 13:20:22 +0000 (08:20 -0500)
Fixes:

      CC       ini_config.o
    /home/smarchi/src/lttng-tools/tests/unit/ini_config/ini_config.c:37:5: error: no previous declaration for ‘entry_handler’ [-Werror=missing-declarations]
     int entry_handler(const struct config_entry *entry,
         ^~~~~~~~~~~~~

Change-Id: I937fda691d5ab81bf7567ab50fd90903911dfc57
Signed-off-by: Simon Marchi <simon.marchi@efficios.com>
Signed-off-by: Jérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
tests/unit/ini_config/ini_config.c

index bf20d1561a616bd24b55f8f062d3c09f1fafc1c5..e759faf786eaaf69b823ac333f7ce601e3f600e6 100644 (file)
@@ -34,8 +34,7 @@ int lttng_opt_quiet = 1;
 int lttng_opt_verbose = 0;
 int lttng_opt_mi;
 
-int entry_handler(const struct config_entry *entry,
-               struct state *state)
+static int entry_handler(const struct config_entry *entry, struct state *state)
 {
        int ret = 0;
 
This page took 0.033263 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.