tests: make entry_handler static in ini_config test
authorSimon Marchi <simon.marchi@efficios.com>
Mon, 25 Nov 2019 21:10:17 +0000 (16:10 -0500)
committerJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Fri, 6 Dec 2019 13:20:22 +0000 (08:20 -0500)
commitd04ee1a09b04951ccecfda368b0660bf79977d83
tree892e6d11baea5fe07e305343c3aa362f58e7453e
parent28b6dfc89dd3f10d3ba513261c5711bb72be430b
tests: make entry_handler static in ini_config test

Fixes:

      CC       ini_config.o
    /home/smarchi/src/lttng-tools/tests/unit/ini_config/ini_config.c:37:5: error: no previous declaration for ‘entry_handler’ [-Werror=missing-declarations]
     int entry_handler(const struct config_entry *entry,
         ^~~~~~~~~~~~~

Change-Id: I937fda691d5ab81bf7567ab50fd90903911dfc57
Signed-off-by: Simon Marchi <simon.marchi@efficios.com>
Signed-off-by: Jérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
tests/unit/ini_config/ini_config.c
This page took 0.032905 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.