Fix: Don't try to show manpage when argv is null
authorMichael Jeanson <mjeanson@efficios.com>
Mon, 16 May 2016 22:55:57 +0000 (18:55 -0400)
committerJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Tue, 17 May 2016 16:08:49 +0000 (12:08 -0400)
Fixes coverity #1353461

Signed-off-by: Michael Jeanson <mjeanson@efficios.com>
Signed-off-by: Jérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
src/bin/lttng/commands/metadata.c

index 4f248d44c0e3a948da256e09977b4772ca0b4d0d..f6a821af3d30c4f72b320d6837f47ad7b3eaf128 100644 (file)
@@ -94,7 +94,7 @@ static int handle_command(const char **argv)
        int ret = CMD_SUCCESS, i = 0, argc, command_ret = CMD_SUCCESS;
 
        if (argv == NULL) {
-               SHOW_HELP();
+               ERR("argv is null");
                command_ret = CMD_ERROR;
                goto end;
        }
This page took 0.033043 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.