Fix: Use secure_getenv() in get_man_bin_path
authorMichael Jeanson <mjeanson@efficios.com>
Mon, 16 May 2016 22:48:54 +0000 (18:48 -0400)
committerJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Tue, 17 May 2016 16:03:36 +0000 (12:03 -0400)
Fixes coverity #1353462

Signed-off-by: Michael Jeanson <mjeanson@efficios.com>
Signed-off-by: Jérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
src/common/utils.c

index df55dc9fb65880db9dc75373c390634849e0fd34..f75e7b0068a6b03df3c8f9fe2f2f0e1aeaaae2c3 100644 (file)
@@ -1347,7 +1347,7 @@ end:
 
 static const char *get_man_bin_path(void)
 {
-       char *env_man_path = getenv(DEFAULT_MAN_BIN_PATH_ENV);
+       char *env_man_path = lttng_secure_getenv(DEFAULT_MAN_BIN_PATH_ENV);
 
        if (env_man_path) {
                return env_man_path;
This page took 0.035512 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.