Cleanup: ua_sess is never used create_ust_app_channel_context()
authorJonathan Rajotte <jonathan.rajotte-julien@efficios.com>
Tue, 13 Mar 2018 22:23:26 +0000 (18:23 -0400)
committerJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Fri, 1 Jun 2018 09:26:55 +0000 (05:26 -0400)
Signed-off-by: Jonathan Rajotte <jonathan.rajotte-julien@efficios.com>
Signed-off-by: Jérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
src/bin/lttng-sessiond/ust-app.c

index ed140f0740ca9676ec8d2f3a3ba9c6ca3aa7937c..67dac65d56f6fcc4e108293c8655d1499d0f83e7 100644 (file)
@@ -2347,8 +2347,7 @@ end:
  * Called with UST app session lock held and a RCU read side lock.
  */
 static
-int create_ust_app_channel_context(struct ust_app_session *ua_sess,
-               struct ust_app_channel *ua_chan,
+int create_ust_app_channel_context(struct ust_app_channel *ua_chan,
                struct lttng_ust_context_attr *uctx,
                struct ust_app *app)
 {
@@ -5224,7 +5223,7 @@ int ust_app_add_ctx_channel_glb(struct ltt_ust_session *usess,
                }
                ua_chan = caa_container_of(ua_chan_node, struct ust_app_channel,
                                node);
-               ret = create_ust_app_channel_context(ua_sess, ua_chan, &uctx->ctx, app);
+               ret = create_ust_app_channel_context(ua_chan, &uctx->ctx, app);
                if (ret < 0) {
                        goto next_app;
                }
This page took 0.037054 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.