Cleanup: consumer_data is never used by update_kernel_stream()
authorJonathan Rajotte <jonathan.rajotte-julien@efficios.com>
Tue, 13 Mar 2018 22:21:14 +0000 (18:21 -0400)
committerJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Fri, 1 Jun 2018 09:25:32 +0000 (05:25 -0400)
Signed-off-by: Jonathan Rajotte <jonathan.rajotte-julien@efficios.com>
Signed-off-by: Jérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
src/bin/lttng-sessiond/main.c

index e032e037c3ebf933f0caa216cd292578fbb7e9ae..2b2a59adeb589e12a5449ef546df11a129721248 100644 (file)
@@ -858,7 +858,7 @@ error:
  *
  * Useful for CPU hotplug feature.
  */
-static int update_kernel_stream(struct consumer_data *consumer_data, int fd)
+static int update_kernel_stream(int fd)
 {
        int ret = 0;
        struct ltt_session *session;
@@ -1092,7 +1092,7 @@ static void *thread_manage_kernel(void *data)
                                         * New CPU detected by the kernel. Adding kernel stream to
                                         * kernel session and updating the kernel consumer
                                         */
-                                       ret = update_kernel_stream(&kconsumer_data, pollfd);
+                                       ret = update_kernel_stream(pollfd);
                                        if (ret < 0) {
                                                continue;
                                        }
This page took 0.034921 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.