Test: xsd validation of long path (length > 255)
authorJonathan Rajotte <jonathan.rajotte-julien@efficios.com>
Tue, 29 Mar 2016 22:46:35 +0000 (18:46 -0400)
committerJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Mon, 4 Apr 2016 15:55:37 +0000 (11:55 -0400)
Signed-off-by: Jonathan Rajotte <jonathan.rajotte-julien@efficios.com>
Signed-off-by: Jérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
tests/regression/tools/mi/test_mi

index e8c032ce52a75eff5bc9912299e46e62bbedff05..f3d2c330b6d0e79a90727659b10d77cd6ffa37f8 100755 (executable)
@@ -59,7 +59,7 @@ DEVNULL=/dev/null 2>&1
 
 DIR=$(readlink -f $TESTDIR)
 
-NUM_TESTS=224
+NUM_TESTS=228
 
 source $TESTDIR/utils/utils.sh
 
@@ -246,6 +246,28 @@ function test_list_sessions ()
        destroy_lttng_sessions
 }
 
+function test_list_session_long_path ()
+{
+       local session_name="session_long_path"
+
+       output_basedir=$OUTPUT_DIR/$(randstring 254 0)
+       mkdir -p ${output_basedir}
+
+       OUTPUT_FILE="list_sessions.xml"
+
+       #Test build up
+       OUTPUT_DEST=$DEVNULL
+       create_lttng_session_ok $session_name ${output_basedir}
+
+       OUTPUT_DEST=${output_basedir}/$OUTPUT_FILE
+       list_lttng_with_opts
+       $XML_VALIDATE $OUTPUT_DEST
+       ok $? "Mi test: list session with long path xsd validation"
+
+       #Teardown
+       OUTPUT_DEST=$DEVNULL
+       destroy_lttng_sessions
+}
 function test_ust_channel ()
 {
        local session_name="testsession"
@@ -871,6 +893,7 @@ TESTS=(
        test_start_stop
        test_snapshot
        test_track_untrack
+       test_list_session_long_path
 )
 
 
This page took 0.034755 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.